Album Releases


LGB: I Am Who I Am

  1. Don't Miss Your Water (Part I)
  2. I Am Who I Am (I'm Jody's Baby Girl)
  3. Country Woman (Part II)
  4. Don't Miss Your Water (Part II)
  5. Gonna' Party
  6. Yellow Rose of Texas
  7. Jealous Wo-man, Yes I Am
  8. Kountry Woman (Part I - Zydeco Remix)
  9. (Inspirational Bonus Track) Like a Tree Planted By the Water

LGB: Reality Slowly Walks Us Down

  1. Reality Slowly Walks Us Down
  2. We Were Never Meant To Be
  3. Weekend Widow Dressed In Black
  4. Time Brings About A Change
  5. I’ll Always Love You, But I Won't Always Be Your Fool
  6. Again, I’ve Fallen In Love With You
  7. He Called Me Baby
  8. Someone You Use

Listen Now!

Latest Release

LGB's New Album Cover Available NOW at!

2012 Jus´ Blues Music Foundation Blues & Soul Music Awards

LGB was a nominee for
Best New Southern Artist - Female.

4th Annual 2010 Daddy B. Nice Southern Soul Awards

LGB was also one of Daddy B. Nice's Finalists in the following categories:

Message LGB

Drop LGB a note and email her at lgb [at] lgb2music [dot] com


LGB on Facebook LGB on Twitter

© 2024 LGB Music